Dirty Harrys Carpet Cleaning
Customer Reviews
        Dirty Harry's
    customer reviews:

Here are some reviews from happy      
customers. Below will have links to       
sites like Kudzu and Yelp where there  
are many more reviews to check out.
jimmywyn
Posted on 04/16/2013
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Overall:

Quality:
Service:
Value
Love this guy
He has done my carpets a number of times and the carpets always look great and they are              
He   is my go to guy. I need him to come out on a Sunday after a move out and he had no issue         
scheduling me. I will continue to use him again and again.
aoides
Posted on 01/21/2013

Overall:

Quality:
Service:
Value
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Very Impressive!

I had a dog die on my carpet and needed it cleaned the next day (today). Called Tyson after              
hours, got a quote about half of others I got. Scheduled to come at 3p today but managed to come    
about noon instead. My stairs and upstairs carpets are 22 years old and looked it, with stains I           
could never get out. Tyson and Kellie left my house with my carpets looking amazingly like new.         
Very pleasant and professional people. I have already recommended them to 3 people.
SusanMSuggs
Posted on 08/09/2012

Overall:

Quality:
Service:
Value
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Fantastic

Tyson cleaned my new home before I moved in, and did such an exceptional job that I had him       
go over to the home I was renting to do that as well. The carpets come out clean, he gets rid of          
odors, and he is, as everyone seems to have noticed, a very gregarious individual who works hard   
and treats people right. Naturally, I will be using his services in the future and would highly                 
recommend him to anyone needing carpet cleaning assistance. Competitive rates, great service,     
and being around this guys tends to brighten your day. Can't say enough.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
digital_bo
Posted on 06/26/2012

Overall:

Quality:
Service:
Value
Great Service
These cleaners were recommended by Action Septic Pro when our septic backed up into our       
basement. They came in and cleaned up our whole basement for much less than ServiceMaster,    
one fourth the price. They did a great job. We recommend you stay with 5 star companies. They        
even recommend each other. Thanks Gary from Action Septic Pro for recommending these guys
Will Definitely Use Dirty Harry's Again!

Tyson is incredibly professional and courteous. I called after business hours on a Tuesday night    
expecting to get an answering machine. Instead he picked up and was able to schedule an                
appointment with me for the next day. By Wednesday afternoon my carpets were clean. Can't              
recommend highly enough for quality, flexibility and speed of service.
MandiD
Posted on 03/22/2012
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Overall:

Quality:
Service:
Value
Absolute pleasure to work with

On time, professional service. Cleaned my commercial office in Loganville and my home in               
lawrenceville. Quick and quality workmanship. Hard worker.
CyberSupply
Posted on 02/22/2012

Overall:

Quality:
Service:
Value
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Awesome

Last year he cleaned my entire house wonderfully. Great price. One man, the owner, you can           
trust, competitive pricing and all around great experience. Just called him again!
fralalalalal
Posted on 08/23/2011
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Overall:

Quality:
Service:
Value
Dirty Harrys Carpet Cleaning
A Job Well Done!

After getting a quote from someone I've used before that was outrageous (probably could have        
bought a room of new carpet) I called Tyson. He was friendly and professional. He showed up           
early and was extremely quick. My carpets were so filthy (3 kids, a bunny and a puppy), and he did     
an excellent job for a great price. He's my carpet cleaner for now on. Thanks. I highly recommend
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
courtreporter
Posted on 06/29/2011

Overall:

Quality:
Service:
Value
Excellent service!

I hired Tyson to clean the carpets of the house I was moving to and then later the house I moved     
from. He was very timely in his callbacks, was punctual for both appointments and did a fantastic      
job. He was personable and professional. We had nicotine odors to get rid of in the new house,       
and they were all but gone. In the other house, our dogs' muddy paw prints were gone after Tyson    
cleaned it. Looked like new. Prices 3were reasonable as well. I highly recommend this company.
DMGreenway
Posted on 03/21/2011
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Overall:

Quality:
Service:
Value